I can’t live without my…

COVERGIRL and OLAY Simply Ageless Eye Corrector

correct

 

I am without a doubt, head over heels in love with this eye corrector. The soft, creamy texture infused with Olay Regenerist Serum feels simply amazing on my skin. The product glides right on and blends without much effort. The coverage corrects even the darkest circles. Let’s face it, dark circles make a girl look old and tired and who wants to look like an older, more tired version of their amazing self? Not this gal. If you’re looking for more coverage, you can wear this product under a concealer. I am currently wearing my corrector over my foundation; however, both techniques will give you a brighter, more youthful look. Don’t stress about choosing the right shade because the corrector is only available in one shade, number 230. The product retails between $11 and $13 (depending on where you purchase it) and is money well spent. If you’re tired of fighting with your dark circles, then this product is a must. I honestly can’t live without mine.

corrector color

Shade 230

What product can’t you live without?

XOXO

Real Girl

 

6 thoughts on “I can’t live without my…

  1. My “can’t live withouts” have been the same for almost 5 years!! Buxom lip gloss by Bare Essentials and Benefit Ooh la la life stick!!!!

    • The Buxom lip glosses are awesome- I wore one of my faves yesterday, Melonie. I haven’t tried Benefit’s Ooh La La Life Stick- I’ll have to check it out. Thanks for sharing Jessica. 🙂

Leave a Reply

