Love It or Lose It Thursday

Today’s Love It or Lose It features St. Ives Fresh Skin Invigorating Apricot Scrub

St Ives

Retails at Target for $2.99 + tax.

I’ve been using this scrub every morning for a little over a week now and I love the results I’m feeling and seeing. My face feels super cleansed, smooth and has a beautiful glow to it. My foundation (or BB cream, depending on the day) glides right on and sits beautifully on my freshly exfoliated skin. This product is oil-free, non-irritating, dermatologist tested, includes 100% natural exfoliants and natural extracts and is also made without any animal ingredients- that’s good news for our furry friends. To use, simply moisten your face with water, dispense a quarter size amount of product on your fingertips and massage over you face, avoiding your eye area, rinse with water and follow with your favorite moisturizer. Ta-da- beautiful smooth, glowing, radiant skin. This product is an ABSOLUTE L-O-V-E and totally worth all  two hundred and ninety-nine pennies.

What facial or body scrubs are you currently using and loving?

XOXO

Real Girl

4 thoughts on “Love It or Lose It Thursday

  1. I used to use this a lot when I was younger. It has such an invigorating scent as well. Might have to pick some up knowing that you like it! I am really digging your blog Sarah! It’s so fun!

  2. I have also used this product for years. Not only a fabulous deal, but really does a great job getting your face feeling clean and smooth. I also use this product on my shoulder and chest area to get myself ready for skimpy spring and summer clothes:)

Leave a Reply

