Spring Ahead Giveaway

Hello beauties.

In honor of Daylight Savings Time and Spring being right around the corner, I have decided to do my first giveaway. Boo-yah!

giveaway 1

WIN ME!!!

St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Scrub (Travel Size)

Maybelline Volume Express the FALSIES Mascara (Very Black)

Maybelline Color Show Nail Lacquer (Green With Envy & Pinkalicious)

Maybelline Color Sensational Vivids Lipcolor (Fuchsia Flash)

e.l.f Blush (Pink Passion)

SOHO Beauty Load and Go Cosmetic Bag

These lovelies can be all yours- all you have to do is enter. Being the nice gal that I am, I am going to give you more than one way to enter. Cha-ching! Who wouldn’t want more than one chance to win?!?

Enter by doing one (or all) of the following:

  1. Leave a comment below letting me know what your favorite thing about spring is.
  2. Subscribe to my blog and then leave a comment below letting me know that you have subscribed.
  3. Follow @primppolishine on twitter and then leave a comment below letting me know that you’re following.
  4. Retweet this Spring Ahead Giveaway on twitter and leave a comment below letting me know about the retweet.
  5. Mention this giveaway on your blog and then leave a comment below letting me know about the shout out. Holla!
  6. *Please make sure each entry is a separate comment. More chances to win!*

The winner will be picked by a random number generator (yes, there is such a thing) on Wednesday, March 13th at 7 pm CST, so make sure all of your entries are submitted before then. I’ll announce the winner in Thursday morning’s post, so check back then to see if you have scored the Spring Ahead Giveaway.

Good luck!

XOXO

Real Girl

18 thoughts on “Spring Ahead Giveaway

  1. favorite thing about spring, hmm??? NO SNOW!!👎❄ and being able to let my child run for hours outside, fresh grass, new flowers🌷, the birds chirping every morning 🐣& having more daylight🌞! oh and I already follow you on twitter and your blog so I already re-tweeted you on twitter and follow you too 😃

  2. favorite things about spring, hmmm? NO SNOW 👎❄. being able to let my child run for hours out side. fresh grass, new flowers 🌷, the sound of birds chirping 🐣 being able to have more sunlight🌞 and of course softball season right around the corner! so I already follow your blog and on twitter so I retweeted your post already! 😃

  3. Spring Faves: Spring Cleaning! Well, not the actual cleaning but the discovery of lost treasures!! Yesterday I discovered 5 loose Bare Minerals eye colors and a full bottle of Laura Mercier shimmer lotion buried in my bathroom! Oh, and walking outside! SO looking forward to putting the gym membership on hold and hitting the pavement!

  4. Favorites about spring…..spring break, getting closer to summer, taking walks with the girls outside and opening up the windows as it gets nicer!

  5. Shared on Facebook 🙂 Favorite things of spring: green grass, blooming flowers, chirping birds, sunshine, sitting outside, grilling out

    • I should clarify. Each entry should be a separate comment. For example, if you subscribed to my blog, followed me on twitter and retweeted my giveaway, you should leave 3 separate comments. Then you get 3 separate chances at winning. If you previously commented leaving only one comment, please comment with your remaining entries. I want everyone to have the same chance at winning. 🙂

  6. favorite things about spring: longer evenings, no heavy coats, rides on the motorcycle, and getting flowers into my pots:)

  7. My faves about spring: More daylight, warmer temps, trees budding and turning green, flowers popping up, birds chirping, and getting the flip flops out. I think I could go on and on :)!!!

Leave a Reply

